Interviewed by Christophe Langlois

HUGE thank you to Christophe Langlois of Visible Banking for interviewing me about EverythingCU and social media for credit unions while we were at Finovate NYC 09! Mentioned in this video include: William Azaroff, Tim McAlpine, Ginny Brady, my girlfriend (Lesley Lambert), and Cammie Morrow. Tim, Cammie, William and Christophe commented on the Facebook version of this video.


Everything CU – Finovate09: Morriss Partee. Founder
Uploaded by ChristopheLanglois. – Explore international webcam videos.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Interviewed by Christophe Langlois”

  1. Credit Union Warrior/Matt Davis Says:

    Enjoyed the interview, Morriss.

  2. Ron Shevlin Says:

    You learn something new everyday. I did not know what a geek bar was.

  3. Morriss Partee Says:

    I sure had never heard of a geek bar. I started writing a blog post on it, just haven’t had time to finish it! Aside from monitoring twitter so that they can welcome people who are on their way to the place, they hold a trivia contest… and it’s tough!

  4. cammie Says:

    I could listen to Christophe speak all day long… I feel like I need to eat french and have a glass of wine! It may help my marketing!

Leave a Reply

