Interviewed by Mr. McAlpine

Credit union innovator Tim McAlpine, President of Currency Marketing, conducted an interview with me a couple of weeks ago, and he’s uploaded it here on his blog. Tim asked me some really terrific questions that I enjoyed answering.

Shortly after completing the interview, I turned the tables and interviewed Tim. I very much look forward to hearing that as soon as Tim has a chance to edit and upload his own.

Tim also has another audio clip the includes part of a presentation that I gave at CUES Experience in Minneapolis. This 14-minute audio clip also includes Arkadi Kuhlmann of ING Direct, Ron Shevlin of Aite Group, William Azaroff of Vancity CU, Tim McAlpine, and Steve Williams of Cornerstone Advisors. Tim recorded this in-person, and the audio is nice and clear.

P.S. YES! The Celtics win NBA Championship number 17! It’s been a twenty-two year wait for me since I watched them win number 16.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Interviewed by Mr. McAlpine”

  1. Mike Templeton Says:

    Great interview. It was cool to get to know a little more about you and how you got EverythingCU started.

    By the way, is your favorite color really red? I wouldn’t have guessed. 😉

  2. Morriss Partee Says:

    Well, believe it or not, the fact that EverythingCU is red is not because of me. The design work on that was done by our former Creative Director, Josh Lynn. I do love red, but actually I equally love the Baltimore Oriole’s orange.

Leave a Reply

