Thank you, Spokane Federal Credit Union

Spokane Federal Credit UnionThank you, Krista Felker, Pamela Kippes, Deb Olson, and Charlotte Nemec, for hosting my webinar on Thursday. It was fantastic to re-connect, and meet such great members of EverythingCU.com. I really appreciated having an audience while I delivered my Bringing Your CU into World 2.0 webinar for you and 25 other credit union professionals all over the country. It was such a treat to be able to broadcast the webinar from Spokane Federal Credit Union’s boardroom during my Spokane week which included two days of brand consulting for United Health Services Credit Union.

Webinar at Spokane Federal Credit UnionSpecial thanks to Krista for supplying me with a lovely stand so that I could have my laptop near eye-level while delivering the presentation. Also, big thanks to Dan Reynolds for moderating the webinar so nicely from the EverythingCU.com homefront in Holyoke, Massachusetts. Also in attendance from Holyoke were Matt Taggart and Adam Lueb, giving shout outs to all of our credit union friends.

Afterwards, Krista, Pam, and Deb were gracious enough to select and accompany me to a fantastic little restaurant called Downriver Grill for lunch. The chicken taco salad really hit the spot!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Thank you, Spokane Federal Credit Union”

  1. Jim Grapes Says:

    I wasn’t aware Spokane had a Federal Credit Union, now I must check them out and see what they have to offer.

  2. conditioning unit Says:

    Hi to every one, it’s truly a good for me to go to see this site,
    it contains priceless Information.

Leave a Reply

