A laugh for designers

Discovered this gem of hilarity courtesy of Jaclyn Stevenson. The louder you play this, the funnier it is.

4 Responses to “A laugh for designers”

  1. Chris Hoskin Says:

    That is great.

    Being UK based that soft rock sound is pretty amusing by itself.

    But that lyricist has raised the bar somewhat

    Chris @ rawstylus.wordpress.com

  2. Jaclyn Says:

    My favorite part is ‘I don’t wanna tell you how to do your job, but…’

    😉

  3. Dan Veasey Says:

    This is great!!!! Except it makes me feel old. I used to love that sound 16 years ago! YEEEAAAAAHHHH!!!!!!

  4. Dan Veasey Says:

    Oh man! I just realized how perfect this is for today. I rode my motorcycle to work this morning! Gotta put this one on the mp3 player and go for a ride! Rock on!

Leave a Reply

