Wonderful initial response to next branding event

I’m just thrilled with the initial response to our announcement that our next branding event, Once Upon a Brand, will be held in Baltimore next September, is so very positive. One of our site members has asked our group of original gnomes about how she can get her CEO on board with going to this brand event. And we’ve received an incredible testimonial from Scott Olson, president of Cities CU about how his decision to send his marketing manager to our inaugural event in Portland, OR, was worth it, and then some.

I will ask Scott permission to post his comments here. I know I’m filling up my blog with testimonials from Cities CU, but truly, it never gets old! It just keeps getting better and better!

I know there are many, many site members of EverythingCU.com who wish they could have gone to our inaugural brand event, but couldn’t for whatever reason. I know that so many of them will get to go to this next one this fall in Baltimore! I can’t wait! And it’s still seven months away! I’m so excited by what we have in store for everyone… it will be an unforgettable experience!

Leave a Reply

